Board of Governors

His Excellency The Honourable Hieu Van Le AC
Governor of South Australia

Ms Karen Thomas
Managing Partner
Fisher Jeffries

Board Members

Professor Joanne Cys
Pro Vice-Chancellor: Division of Education, Arts & Social Sciences
University of South Australia

Mr Richard Fennell
Chief Financial Officer
Bendigo Adelaide Bank

Mr Malcolm Jackman
Chief Executive
SA Fire and Emergency Services Commission

Professor Vanessa Lemm
Vice Presidency & Executive Dean
College of Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Flinders University

Mr Brian Oldman
South Australian Museum

Ms Alex Reid PSM
Interim Chief Executive Officer
Office of the Training and Skills Commission

Mr Mark Roderick
Managing Director
Perks Integrated Business Services

Professor Jennie Shaw
Executive Dean, Faculty of Arts
University of Adelaide

Mr Peter Walker
Peter Walker Fine Art

Mr Craig Whiteman
Ernst & Young